Jr Academy program dates: (Mondays)

Monday 12/5/2016

Monday 12/12/2016

Monday 12/19/2016

Monday 12/26/2016

 

Monday 1/2/2017

Monday 1/9/2017

Monday 1/16/2017

 

Finishing & Skills Training Program dates: (Tuesdays & Thursdays)

Tuesday 12/6/2016

Thursday 12/8/2016

Tuesday 12/13/2016

Thursday 12/15/2016

Tuesday 12/20/2016

Thursday 12/22/2016

 

Tuesday 1/3/2017

Thursday 1/5/2017

Tuesday 1/10/2017

Thursday 1/12/2017

Tuesday 1/17/2017

Thursday 1/19/2017

Adv. Footskills Program dates: (Wednesdays & Fridays)

Wednesday 12/7/2016

Friday 12/9/2016

Wednesday 12/14/2016

Friday 12/16/2016

Wednesday 12/21/2016

Friday 12/23/2016

 

Wednesday 1/4/2017

Friday 1/6/2017

Wednesday 1/11/2017

Friday 1/13/2017

Wednesday 1/18/2017

Friday 1/20/2017